HLA Staff

All Healthy Learning Academy Staff can be reached at (352) 372-2279 or (352) 372-1665 fax.

Name Email Position
Suzanne Borganelli sborganelli@hlacharter.com Principal
Michael Collins

Dean of Students/PE Teacher/After school director
Angie Thomas athomas@hlacharter.com First Grade Teacher
John Weissler jweissler@hlacharter.com Second Grade Teacher
Amber Matts amatts@hlacharter.com Third Grade Teacher
Michael O’Donnell modonnell@hlacharter.com Fourth Grade Teacher
John Becker jbecker@hlacharter.com Fifth Grade Teacher
Rebecca Carr rcarr@hlacharter.com School Secretary
Katje Janisch kjanisch@hlacharter.com Art & Music