HLA Staff

All Healthy Learning Academy Staff can be reached at (352) 372-2279 or (352) 372-1665 fax.

Name Email Position
Suzanne Borganelli sborganelli@hlacharter.com Principal/Title 9
Rebecca Carr rcarr@hlacharter.com School Secretary/Database manager
Kim Friar kfriar@hlacharter.com Kindergarten  Teacher
Amber Matts amatts@hlacharter.com First Grade Teacher
John Weissler jweissler@hlacharter.com Second Grade Teacher
Alissa Rosen arosen@hlacharter.com Third Grade Teacher
Angie Thomas athomas@hlacharter.com Fourth Grade Teacher
John Becker jbecker@hlacharter.com Fifth Grade Teacher
Katje Janisch kjanisch@hlacharter.com Art & Music/ ESE/ESOL
Brandon Cotter bcotter@hlacharter.com PE Teacher
Bill Karcinski  wkarcinski@hlacharter.com School Guardian/Board Rep