HLA Staff

All Healthy Learning Academy Staff can be reached at (352) 372-2279 or (352) 372-1665 fax.

Name Email Position
Anni Egan aegan@hlacharter.com Principal
Suzanne Borganelli

Kindergarten Teacher
Angie Thomas athomas@hlacharter.com First Grade Teacher
Threnody Hatch thatch@hlacharter.com Second Grade Teacher
Keilah Trujillo ktrujillo@hlacharter.com Third Grade Teacher
Amber Matts amatts@hlacharter.com Fourth Grade Teacher
John Becker jbecker@hlacharter.com Fifth Grade Teacher
Michael Collins mcollins@hlacharter.com P.E. Teacher/After School Director
Katje Janisch kjanisch@hlacharter.com Art & Music
John Weissler jweissler@hlacharter.com Substitute
Lynn Little llittle@hlacharter.com Interventions
 Rebecca Carr rcarr@hlacharter.com  School Secretary